Who wouldn’t agree that reviews are the currency of our daily lives? Found an unidentified object on your dinner plate? Leave a review. Uber driver can’t find his way and you’re late to the job interview? Write a review. See a fluffball coming at you for a belly rub session? Submit a review! The Cat Reviewer Twitter combines two of our favorite things: cats and a review-writing masterclass. Evaluate a cat before it does the same to you, even if it’s not possible! After you’re done, gift yourself some more purrfect time with Bored Panda's compilations of hilarious and wholesome cats.

More info: Twitter

#1

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

nessieridesaga1 Report

Francis
Community Member
4 months ago

best review!

View more comments
#2

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

goteamliz Report

Atlas
Community Member
4 months ago

What's the address??? Asking for a friend.........

View more comments
#3

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

tomsbfc Report

Louplou
Community Member
4 months ago

I would never get anything done if a kitty was in my work place

View More Replies...
View more comments

Clearly there should be more about your furry companion than meets the eye. They may look funny and cute, but it turns out that they’re real lions by heart. A study shows that cats share 95% of their DNA with lions, snow leopards, and tigers. Some of their odd behavior was inherited from their jungle-dwelling feline ancestors. Layla Morgan Wilde, a cat behavior expert, claims that these behaviors include prey play, prey stalking, chinning, pouncing, scratching, and urine marking. Hence, your new couch shredded to pieces the other day. Blood’s to blame!

#4

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

louisa_ Report

Pan Narrans
Community Member
4 months ago

THAT's my cat Spice! Or her spitting image, as we live in the Netherlands. But the "hairy trousers" description is totally accurate.

View more comments
#5

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

TheGin_Genie Report

glowworm2
Community Member
4 months ago

I'm just picturing the "talk down." "Carl, get down from the tree, it's dangerous." "MROW! HISS!" "We've been over this before. You always climb up them just fine, but you can't get down later." "MROW!"

View More Replies...
View more comments
#6

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

trequartbeasta Report

My O My
Community Member
4 months ago

Found you

View more comments

Can you imagine not being able to taste that melting bite of a chocolate chip cookie? Well, your cat doesn't need to imagine. Apparently, cats don’t have the genes responsible for sensing sweetness. Researchers discovered that one of the two genes responsible for the sweet sensation, “Tas1r2,” was missing 247 nucleotides (remember, those A, C, G, T letters you learned about way back in biology class!). As a result, cats can’t produce a protein that would allow them to taste the heavenly delights. The next time you’re putting caramel fudge in front of your Mr. Whiskers’s nose, don’t be surprised by his ‘couldn’t care less’ face.

#7

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

VickiComms Report

Rissie
Community Member
4 months ago

Such a sweet face.

View more comments
#8

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

DoomGolly Report

Karen Klinck
Community Member
4 months ago

And he sleeps like this so you can admire the silhouette. Typical cat: "Adore me!"

View more comments
#9

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

uisgebeatha Report

Catlady6000
Community Member
4 months ago

My black cat chases her tail, catches it, and then sits there growling viciously while gnawing on it

View More Replies...
View more comments
#10

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

KirstyBarker Report

Rissie
Community Member
4 months ago

Doesn't that make it 15/10?

View More Replies...
View more comments
#11

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

RiaLolwut Report

Colin Leetham
Community Member
4 months ago

Lovely little face!

View more comments
#12

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

MonkeyPicks Report

HoffLensMetalHedLovesAnimalsUK
Community Member
4 months ago

He isn't taking anyone's shit!

deanna woods
Community Member
4 months ago

Cat: You gonna buy something from my shop or not? If no, then get out.

Kimberley Thom
Community Member
4 months ago

That look seems to say "I dare you to touch the cash register."

Night Owl
Community Member
4 months ago

No need for money. The only currencies this store owner accepts are bottle caps, hair ties, cat treats and catnip

KombatBunni
Community Member
4 months ago

Toss a coin to your kitty? :P

Layla Corman
Community Member
4 months ago (edited)

"No. For the THIRD time- You can NOT use that coupon! It expired 2 months ago."

Raine Soo
Community Member
4 months ago

Oh, this cart means business!

Raine Soo
Community Member
4 months ago

Sorry, cat, not cart. I got too excited for my own good.

Load More Replies...
View more comments
#13

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

alanitpanda Report

glowworm2
Community Member
4 months ago

How nice of the cat to give up a moment of his time for pets.

#14

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

BenWhite5 Report

Dianna Siever
Community Member
4 months ago

I bet outs a Mane Coon.

View More Replies...
View more comments
#15

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

FoxBoyDraws Report

Ju Li
Community Member
4 months ago

Those boots!

View more comments
#16

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

KoolAidJimbo Report

Kathy Baylis
Community Member
4 months ago

Sweet little face!

See Also on Bored Panda
#17

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

EdwardLMeek Report

Erika Jones
Community Member
4 months ago

Gorgeous fluffy panther! Love those eyes.

View more comments
#18

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

silly_old_sod Report

deanna woods
Community Member
4 months ago

I think cats with crossed eyes are extra cute because you wonder what they are looking at.

View More Replies...
View more comments
#19

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

hcnewhouse Report

Louplou
Community Member
4 months ago

That would market my night!

View more comments
#20

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

funktious Report

Kathy Baylis
Community Member
4 months ago

Why the -1? I’d give “slightly aggressive enthusiasm” a +100!

View more comments
#21

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

marmotte_loutre Report

My O My
Community Member
4 months ago

Want. To. Touch.

#22

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

ct_witter Report

Karen Fernley
Community Member
4 months ago

This baby reminds me of my old girl

View more comments
#23

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

bexgibbons Report

deanna woods
Community Member
4 months ago

She is so pretty and I love her eyes.

View more comments
#24

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

SouthTerracer Report

Colin Leetham
Community Member
4 months ago

Duck hunt would have been much improved by a hunting cat.

View More Replies...
View more comments
#25

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

Rowena_Murray Report

Colin Leetham
Community Member
4 months ago

Excellent work keeping stroller warm.

View more comments
#26

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

allwrongthink Report

Colin Leetham
Community Member
4 months ago

Helpful service cat!

See Also on Bored Panda
#27

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

StephanieFlooks Report

Mimi M
Community Member
4 months ago

Great description!

View more comments
#28

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

hellohistoria Report

反社会的 (STREAM EGO)
Community Member
4 months ago

toe beans :)

View more comments
#29

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

GMTminus7 Report

Gin Marie
Community Member
4 months ago

Take her in!

View more comments
#30

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

burfy72 Report

Colin Leetham
Community Member
4 months ago

Clearly veeery busy.

View more comments

Note: this post originally had 90 images. It’s been shortened to the top 30 images based on user votes.