Who wouldn’t agree that reviews are the currency of our daily lives? Found an unidentified object on your dinner plate? Leave a review. Uber driver can’t find his way and you’re late to the job interview? Write a review. See a fluffball coming at you for a belly rub session? Submit a review! The Cat Reviewer Twitter combines two of our favorite things: cats and a review-writing masterclass. Evaluate a cat before it does the same to you, even if it’s not possible! After you’re done, gift yourself some more purrfect time with Bored Panda's compilations of hilarious and wholesome cats.

More info: Twitter

#1

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

goteamliz Report

Atlas
Community Member
4 days ago

What's the address??? Asking for a friend.........

View more comments
#2

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

nessieridesaga1 Report

Francis
Community Member
4 days ago

best review!

View more comments
#3

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

tomsbfc Report

Louplou
Community Member
4 days ago

I would never get anything done if a kitty was in my work place

View More Replies...
View more comments

Clearly there should be more about your furry companion than meets the eye. They may look funny and cute, but it turns out that they’re real lions by heart. A study shows that cats share 95% of their DNA with lions, snow leopards, and tigers. Some of their odd behavior was inherited from their jungle-dwelling feline ancestors. Layla Morgan Wilde, a cat behavior expert, claims that these behaviors include prey play, prey stalking, chinning, pouncing, scratching, and urine marking. Hence, your new couch shredded to pieces the other day. Blood’s to blame!

#4

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

louisa_ Report

Pan Narrans
Community Member
4 days ago

THAT's my cat Spice! Or her spitting image, as we live in the Netherlands. But the "hairy trousers" description is totally accurate.

View more comments
#5

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

TheGin_Genie Report

glowworm2
Community Member
4 days ago

I'm just picturing the "talk down." "Carl, get down from the tree, it's dangerous." "MROW! HISS!" "We've been over this before. You always climb up them just fine, but you can't get down later." "MROW!"

View More Replies...
View more comments
#6

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

VickiComms Report

Rissie
Community Member
4 days ago

Such a sweet face.

View more comments

Can you imagine not being able to taste that melting bite of a chocolate chip cookie? Well, your cat doesn't need to imagine. Apparently, cats don’t have the genes responsible for sensing sweetness. Researchers discovered that one of the two genes responsible for the sweet sensation, “Tas1r2,” was missing 247 nucleotides (remember, those A, C, G, T letters you learned about way back in biology class!). As a result, cats can’t produce a protein that would allow them to taste the heavenly delights. The next time you’re putting caramel fudge in front of your Mr. Whiskers’s nose, don’t be surprised by his ‘couldn’t care less’ face.

#7

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

DoomGolly Report

Karen Klinck
Community Member
3 days ago

And he sleeps like this so you can admire the silhouette. Typical cat: "Adore me!"

View more comments
#8

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

trequartbeasta Report

My O My
Community Member
3 days ago

Found you

View more comments
#9

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

uisgebeatha Report

Catlady6000
Community Member
3 days ago

My black cat chases her tail, catches it, and then sits there growling viciously while gnawing on it

View More Replies...
View more comments
#10

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

KirstyBarker Report

Rissie
Community Member
4 days ago

Doesn't that make it 15/10?

View More Replies...
View more comments
#11

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

RiaLolwut Report

Colin Leetham
Community Member
3 days ago

Lovely little face!

View more comments
#12

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

alanitpanda Report

glowworm2
Community Member
4 days ago

How nice of the cat to give up a moment of his time for pets.

#13

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

MonkeyPicks Report

HoffLensMetalHedLovesAnimalsUK
Community Member
3 days ago

He isn't taking anyone's shit!

View more comments
#14

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

BenWhite5 Report

Dianna Siever
Community Member
3 days ago

I bet outs a Mane Coon.

View More Replies...
View more comments
#15

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

FoxBoyDraws Report

Ju Li
Community Member
4 days ago

Those boots!

View more comments
#16

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

silly_old_sod Report

Danielle Renee
Community Member
3 days ago

i love everything about this cat!

View more comments
See Also on Bored Panda
#17

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

KoolAidJimbo Report

Kathy Baylis
Community Member
3 days ago

Sweet little face!

#18

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

EdwardLMeek Report

Erika Jones
Community Member
4 days ago

Gorgeous fluffy panther! Love those eyes.

View more comments
#19

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

funktious Report

Kathy Baylis
Community Member
3 days ago

Why the -1? I’d give “slightly aggressive enthusiasm” a +100!

View more comments
#20

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

hcnewhouse Report

Louplou
Community Member
4 days ago

That would market my night!

View more comments
#21

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

marmotte_loutre Report

My O My
Community Member
3 days ago

Want. To. Touch.

#22

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

ct_witter Report

Karen Fernley
Community Member
4 days ago

This baby reminds me of my old girl

View more comments
#23

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

SouthTerracer Report

Colin Leetham
Community Member
3 days ago

Duck hunt would have been much improved by a hunting cat.

View More Replies...
View more comments
#24

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

allwrongthink Report

Colin Leetham
Community Member
3 days ago

Helpful service cat!

#25

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

Rowena_Murray Report

Colin Leetham
Community Member
3 days ago

Excellent work keeping stroller warm.

View more comments
#26

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

bexgibbons Report

deanna woods
Community Member
3 days ago

She is so pretty and I love her eyes.

View more comments
See Also on Bored Panda
#27

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

StephanieFlooks Report

Mimi M
Community Member
3 days ago

Great description!

View more comments
#28

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

hellohistoria Report

反社会的 (STREAM EGO)
Community Member
3 days ago

toe beans :)

View more comments
#29

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

GMTminus7 Report

Gin Marie
Community Member
3 days ago

Take her in!

View more comments
#30

People-Review-Cats-Thecatreviewer

burfy72 Report

Colin Leetham
Community Member
3 days ago

Clearly veeery busy.

View more comments

Note: this post originally had 90 images. It’s been shortened to the top 30 images based on user votes.