Artists from the Paper Artist Collective spent hours making these absolutely stunning paper sculptures of London landmarks!

Its all made using the G.F Smith’s signature range of papers Colorplan. There was only one rule to the brief the artists got; each sculpture had to sit on a stack of Colorplan paper measuring 42cm x 42cm. The open brief allowed for maximum creativity and expression from each artist.

More info:

Julianna Szabo – St. Pauls Cathedral

Charlotte Trimm – Westminister Abbey

Annemarieke Kloosterhof – Buckingham Palace

Claire Legg – Harrods

Emma Boyes – Liberty

Florrie Thomas – Hampton Court Palace

Hannah Miles – Kew Gardens

Julianna Szabo – Tower of London

Laura Sayers – The Royal Albert Hall

Papier Atelier – The Gherkin

Samantha Quinn – Big Ben

Maria Cruz – Oxo Tower